Kontakt

 

Adresse

Vögele Kultur Zentrum
Stiftung Charles und Agnes Vögele
Gwattstrasse 14
CH-8808 Pfäffikon SZ
Telefon +41 (0) 55 416 11 11 Fax +41 (0) 55 416 11 12
E-mail info@voegelekultur.ch

» Situationsplan search.ch

 

Leitung Administration

Gaby Bachmann T +41 (0) 55 416 11 25
  gaby.bachmann@voegelekultur.ch

 

Ausstellungsbüro

Corina Forrer T +41 (0) 55 416 11 16
  corina.forrer@voegelekultur.ch
Sandy Nitzsche T +41 (0) 55 416 11 22
  sandy.nitzsche@voegelekultur.ch

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeit

Nathalie Killias T +41 (0) 55 416 11 14
  nathalie.killias@voegelekultur.ch

 

Technik

Erich Wessner T +41 (0) 55 416 11 00
  erich.wessner@voegelekultur.ch

 

Sekretariat PR / Printmedien

Marianne Nepple T +41 (0) 55 416 11 11
  marianne.nepple@voegelekultur.ch

 

Vermittlung

vermittlung@voegelekultur.ch